Planetarium Star Shows

Sun 7/19/20 1:00 pm
Mon 7/20/20 2:00 pm
Tue 7/21/20 2:00 pm
Wed 7/22/20 2:00 pm
Thu 7/23/20 2:00 pm
Fri 7/24/20 2:00 pm
Sun 7/26/20 1:00 pm
Mon 7/27/20 2:00 pm
Tue 7/28/20 2:00 pm
Wed 7/29/20 2:00 pm
Thu 7/30/20 2:00 pm
Fri 7/31/20 3:00 pm
Provided by: 
610-371-5850
Reading Public Museum
500 Museum Road
Reading, PA 19611
Location Type: 
physical

The Reading Public Museum's planetarium will be operating at 50% capactiy during the green phase. Planetarium seats will be cleaned and sanitized after each show. Please arrive atleast 15 minutes before showtime to purchase your tickets at the admissions desk inside The Museum. All tickets must be purchased at the admissions desk. 

Every Sunday through September 30

  • 1pm – One World, One Sky: Big Bird’s Adventure
  • 2pm – From Earth to the Universe
  • 3pm – Black Holes: The Other Side of Infinity
  • 4pm – Perfect Little Planet

Every Weekday (M-F) through September 30

  • 2pm – One World, One Sky: Big Bird’s Adventure
  • 3pm – From Earth to the Universe
  • 4pm – The Sun: Our Living Star

 

$8 for Adults (18+)

$6 for Children (4-17), Seniors (65+), and College Students (w/ID)

Children 3 and under are FREE

FREE for Members

 

 

No registration needed