Sanctuary Story Time

Thu 6/25/20 11:00 am
Thu 7/9/20 11:00 am
Thu 7/23/20 11:00 am
Thu 8/6/20 11:00 am
Thu 8/20/20 11:00 am

Online story time held on the second and fourth Thursday of the month for our younger virtual visitors. Will include an interactive read-along with possible added short activities and raptor coloring pages that can be printed out.

  • Zoey Finds a Fawn, Thu, June 25 at 11 am
  • A Color of His Own, Thu, July 9 at 11 am
  • Friendship at the Feeding Station, Thu, July 23 at 11 am
  • Are YOU a Spider?, Thu, Aug 6 at 11 am
  • Fidget's Folly, Thu, Aug 20 at 11 am
Registration required