Koziar's Christmas Village

Thu 12/10/20 6:00 pm
Fri 12/11/20 6:00 pm
Sat 12/12/20 5:00 pm
Sun 12/13/20 5:00 pm
Mon 12/14/20 6:00 pm
Tue 12/15/20 5:30 pm
Wed 12/16/20 5:30 pm
Thu 12/17/20 6:00 pm
Fri 12/18/20 5:30 pm
Sat 12/19/20 5:30 pm
Sun 12/20/20 6:00 pm
Mon 12/21/20 5:30 pm
Tue 12/22/20 5:30 pm
Wed 12/23/20 5:00 pm
Thu 12/24/20 6:00 pm
Fri 12/25/20 6:00 pm
Sat 12/26/20 6:00 pm
Sun 12/27/20 6:00 pm
Mon 12/28/20 5:00 pm
Tue 12/29/20 5:00 pm
Wed 12/30/20 6:00 pm
Thu 12/31/20 6:00 pm
Fri 1/1/21 6:00 pm
Provided by: 
Koziar's Christmas Village
782 Christmas Village Rd
Bernville, PA 19506

Find yourself in a dazzling valley set aglow with more than one million Christmas lights adorning buildings, gift barns, and landscape. A reflective lake adds to the stunning beauty of this magical place.

DUE TO COVID THE FOLLOWING PRIME NIGHTS REQUIRE TIMED ENTRY PASSES

ALL FRI. - SUN. After Thanksgiving, CHRISTMAS WEEK (Dec. 21 -24)

Koziar's Christmas Village is open weekends through Thanksgivings then daily through New Years Day, including the major holidays! 

For over 70 years of Season's Greetings, Koziar's Christmas Village has grown to a mammoth and extraordinary seasonal attraction drawing visitors from great distances as well as local families who have made Koziar's part of their Christmas tradition for three generations.

A trip through Koziar's Christmas Village is, in the words of the song, "Like Walking in a Winter Wonderland." Koziar's Christmas Village has won many awards, including Best Outdoor Display in the World (Display World Magazine). 

Koziar's Christmas Village is open Nov 3, 2018 - Jan 1, 2019, including all major holidays! 

Categories: