Santa's Polar Bear Express

Sat 11/21/20 3:00 pm
Sun 11/22/20 12:00 pm
Sat 11/28/20 10:00 am
Sun 11/29/20 10:00 am
Sat 12/5/20 10:00 am
Sun 12/6/20 10:00 am
Sat 12/12/20 10:00 am
Sun 12/13/20 10:00 am
Sat 12/19/20 10:00 am
Sun 12/20/20 10:00 am
Provided by: 
610-367-0200
Boyertown Rail Yard
Washington and Third Streets
Boyertown, PA 19512
Location Type: 
physical

Join Santa on a magical adventure into Christmas past on one of the most beautiful train journeys in the United States. Sip complimentary hot cocoa or enjoy Christmas cookies and, on some trains, sing favorite carols as the Secret Valley passes by your window. Santa brings a gift for every child, and every child has an opportunity to give their Christmas letter to him (we even provide the crayons!) The Victorian charm of our heated coaches makes Christmas memories to last a lifetime. 

Remember to bring your camera to capture the memories!

Multiple trips available most days - see the website for all the times.

Please note, our holiday excursions have been reimagined this year to be both virus-conscious and kid-approved. Santa will be stationed on our open car where children can visit him as well as give him their "wish list."

Due to COVID-19 restrictions, all dining/meal service has been suspended until further notice. Snacks and drinks are available for purchase throughout the train and all First Class Parlor Car tickets include an hors d'oeuvres plate, complimentary branded glass, and the first fill of that glass!

Please be advised all excursions are subject to be changed/postponed/cancelled at our discretion and/or in accordance with COVID-19 compliance restrictions/limitations.

 
Registration requested