Night Before Christmas Train

Fri 11/20/20 7:00 pm
Sat 11/21/20 7:00 pm
Fri 11/27/20 5:15 pm
Sat 11/28/20 7:00 pm
Fri 12/4/20 6:00 pm
Sat 12/5/20 7:00 pm
Fri 12/11/20 6:00 pm
Sat 12/12/20 7:00 pm
Sun 12/13/20 7:00 pm
Fri 12/18/20 5:15 pm
Sat 12/19/20 7:00 pm
Sun 12/20/20 7:00 pm
Provided by: 
610-367-0200
Boyertown Rail Yard
Washington and Third Streets
Boyertown, PA 19512
Location Type: 
physical

These special evening trains bring the storybook magic of the season to life. Join us in your pajamas and sip complimentary hot cocoa as we read 'Twas the Night Before Christmas. Enjoy Christmas music and the comfort of our Edwardian-era cars, look for lights as the Secret Valley rolls past your window. Rumor has it Santa himself will appear with a gift for every child.

Remember to bring your camera to capture the memories!

Multiple trips available some days - see the website for all the times.

Please note, our holiday excursions have been reimagined this year to be both virus-conscious and kid-approved. Santa will be stationed on our open car where children can visit him as well as give him their "wish list."

Due to COVID-19 restrictions, all dining/meal service has been suspended until further notice. Snacks and drinks are available for purchase throughout the train and all First Class Parlor Car tickets include an hors d'oeuvres plate, complimentary branded class, and the first fill of that glass!

Please be advised all excursions are subject to be changed/postponed/cancelled at our discretion and/or in accordance with COVID-19 compliance restrictions/limitations.

Registration requested