Holiday Lights at Gring's Mill

Fri 12/4/20 6:00 pm
Sat 12/5/20 6:00 pm
Sun 12/6/20 6:00 pm
Fri 12/11/20 6:00 pm
Sat 12/12/20 6:00 pm
Sun 12/13/20 6:00 pm
Fri 12/18/20 6:00 pm
Sat 12/19/20 6:00 pm
Sun 12/20/20 6:00 pm
Mon 12/21/20 6:00 pm
Tue 12/22/20 6:00 pm
Wed 12/23/20 6:00 pm
Provided by: 
610-372-8939
Gring's Mill Recreation Area
2083 Tulpehocken Rd.
Wyomissing, PA 19610

This will be a WALK THROUGH ONLY light display. Visitors are asked to practice social distancing and encouraged to wear face masks when possible.

Free Parking, Refreshments available through Beansie's Mobile Espresso Cafe.

For more information, please call 610-372-8939 or visit