Pennsylvania Renaissance Faire

Sat 8/8/20 11:00 am
Sun 8/9/20 11:00 am
Sat 8/15/20 11:00 am
Sun 8/16/20 11:00 am
Sat 8/22/20 11:00 am
Sun 8/23/20 11:00 am
Sat 8/29/20 11:00 am
Sun 8/30/20 11:00 am
Sat 9/5/20 11:00 am
Sun 9/6/20 11:00 am
Mon 9/7/20 11:00 am
Sat 9/12/20 11:00 am
Sun 9/13/20 11:00 am
Sat 9/19/20 11:00 am
Sun 9/20/20 11:00 am
Sat 9/26/20 11:00 am
Sun 9/27/20 11:00 am
Provided by: 
Mount Hope Estate & Winery
2775 Lebanon Road
Manheim, PA 17545
Location Type: 
physical

A cast of hundreds of colorfully costumed characters fill the Shire with music, dancing, and more. With over 90 stage shows daily, over 20 Royal Kitchens, and scores of artisan merchants with handcrafted wares, the PA Renaissance Faire invities guests to immerse themselves in our 35-acre village and experience the fantasy!