Story & Snacks

Wed 10/2/19 3:00 pm
Wed 10/9/19 3:00 pm
Wed 10/16/19 3:00 pm
Wed 10/23/19 3:00 pm
Wed 10/30/19 3:00 pm
Wed 11/6/19 3:00 pm
Wed 11/13/19 3:00 pm
Wed 11/20/19 3:00 pm
Wed 11/27/19 3:00 pm
Wed 12/4/19 3:00 pm
Wed 12/11/19 3:00 pm
Wed 12/18/19 3:00 pm
Location: 
Reading Public Museum
500 Museum Road
Reading, PA 19611
Provided by: 
610-371-5850

It’s a wonderful kind of day every Wednesday at RPM this fall! Children can laugh and play during this special time as they listen to a story about Arthur, do a related craft, enjoy a snack, and explore Arthur’s World™ at The Museum! No reservations is required. Admission includes: Museum admission, story time, craft, and snack.

Every Wednesday, October 2 – December  18.  3 - 5 p.m.

For questions, contact Coleen Mikucki at  610.371.5850 x227 or email coleen.mikucki [at] readingpublicmuseum.org 

Cost: 
$5 for Museum members (ages 1 and up); $10 for non-members. 
No registration needed