Fightin Phils

Wed 5/1/19 11:30 am
Tue 5/7/19 6:45 pm
Wed 5/8/19 12:00 pm
Thu 5/9/19 11:30 am
Fri 5/10/19 7:00 pm
Sat 5/11/19 6:15 pm
Sun 5/12/19 2:15 pm
Thu 5/16/19 6:45 pm
Fri 5/17/19 7:00 pm
Sat 5/18/19 6:15 pm
Sun 5/19/19 2:15 pm
Tue 5/28/19 6:45 pm
Wed 5/29/19 6:45 pm
Thu 5/30/19 6:45 pm
Fri 5/31/19 7:00 pm
Location: 
FirstEnergy Stadium
1900 Centre Avenue
Reading, PA 19612
Provided by: 
610-375-8469

Watch the Reading Fightin Phils play at the #1 Ballpark in Double-A Baseball!

May 2019 games:

Harrisburg Senators 5/01 @ 11:35 AM Jimmy Rollins 32 oz. Cup (A750) (Carl's Cards and Collectibles) 
Hartford Yard Goats 5/07 @ 6:45 PM Fightins 2019 Team Photo (K3000) (Colortech) 
Hartford Yard Goats 5/08 @ 12:00 PM Fightins 2019 Team Photo (K3000) (Colortech) 
Hartford Yard Goats 5/09 @ 11:35 AM Fireworks (The Arc Alliance) 
Akron RubberDucks 5/10 @ 7:10 PM Fireworks (Pepsi) 
Akron RubberDucks 5/11 @ 6:15 PM Mother's Day PINK OUT for Breast Cancer Carry Bag (W1500) (Reading Hospital McGlinn Cancer Institute) 
Akron RubberDucks 5/12 @ 2:15 PM Rhys Hoskins 32 oz. Cup (A750) (Alvernia University) 
 Portland Sea Dogs 5/16 @ 6:45 PM Fireworks (Vertex Mechanical) 
 Portland Sea Dogs 5/17 @ 7:10 PM Fireworks (Diamond Credit Union) 
 Portland Sea Dogs 5/18 @ 6:15 PM R-Phils 2019 Team Photo 32 oz. Cup (K1500) (Kind Snacks) 
 Portland Sea Dogs 5/19 @ 2:15 PM Aaron Nola 32 oz. Cup (A750) (Miller-Keystone Blood Center) 
Erie SeaWolves 5/28 @ 6:45 PM Mike Schmidt 32 oz. Cup (A750) (Council on Chemical Abuse) 
Erie SeaWolves 5/29 @ 6:45 PM Fireworks (BB&T) 
Erie SeaWolves 5/30 @ 6:45 PM Fireworks (Visions Federal Credit Union) 
Richmond Flying Squirrels 5/31 @ 7:10 PM Fireworks (Penn State Health St. Joseph) 

Categories: