Fightin Phils

Fri 4/12/19 7:00 pm
Sat 4/13/19 5:00 pm
Sun 4/14/19 2:00 pm
Mon 4/15/19 6:45 pm
Tue 4/16/19 6:45 pm
Wed 4/17/19 12:00 pm
Thu 4/25/19 6:45 pm
Fri 4/26/19 7:00 pm
Sat 4/27/19 6:00 pm
Sun 4/28/19 2:00 pm
Mon 4/29/19 6:45 pm
Tue 4/30/19 6:45 pm
Location: 
FirstEnergy Stadium
1900 Centre Avenue
Reading, PA 19612
Provided by: 
610-375-8469

Watch the Reading Fightin Phils play at the #1 Ballpark in Double-A Baseball!

April 2019 games:

Richmond Flying Squirrels: 4/12 @ 7:10pm - OPENING
Richmond Flying Squirrels: 4/13 @ 5:15pm - Sandlot the Movie Tribute w/Sandlot  Hat
Richmond Flying Squirrels: 4/14 @ 2:15pm - R-Phils Mascot Team Poster
Portland Sea Dogs: 4/15 @ 6:45pm - Unused Ticket Game
Portland Sea Dogs: 4/16 @ 6:45pm - Unused Ticket Game
Portland Sea Dogs: 4/17 @ 12:00pm - Unused Ticket Game
New Hampshire Fisher Cats: 4/25 @ 6:45pm - Carlos Ruiz 32 oz. Cup
New Hampshire Fisher Cats: 4/26 @ 7:10pm - Crazy Hot Dog Vendor Game Cap
New Hampshire Fisher Cats: 4/27 @ 6:15pm - Fireworks
New Hampshire Fisher Cats: 4/28 @ 2:15pm - Rhys Hoskins HR Tracker Bobblehead
Harrisburg Senators: 4/29 @ 6:45pm - Ryan Howard 32 oz. Cup
Harrisburg Senators: 4/30 @ 6:45pm - Cole Hamels 32 oz. Cup

Categories: