BubbleMania

Fri 11/29/19 11:00 am
Sat 11/30/19 11:00 am
Sun 12/1/19 11:00 am
Mon 12/2/19 11:00 am
Sat 12/7/19 1:00 pm
Sun 12/8/19 11:00 am
Sat 12/14/19 11:00 am
Sun 12/15/19 11:00 am
Thu 12/26/19 11:00 am
Fri 12/27/19 11:00 am
Sat 12/28/19 11:00 am
Sun 12/29/19 11:00 am
Mon 12/30/19 11:00 am
Tue 12/31/19 11:00 am
Location: 
Da Vinci Science Center
3145 Hamilton Blvd. Bypass
Allentown, PA 18103
Provided by: 

Comic bubbleologist Casey Carle returns to the Science Center with his spectacular blend of bubble-based science and hilarious humor.

Casey, who has been featured on The Discovery Channel and The Science Channel, will perform two, very different, 30-minute stage shows:

 

Cost: 
Included with admission or membership