Koziar's Christmas Village

Fri 12/20/19 6:00 pm
Sat 12/21/19 5:00 pm
Sun 12/22/19 5:00 pm
Mon 12/23/19 6:00 pm
Tue 12/24/19 6:00 pm
Wed 12/25/19 6:00 pm
Thu 12/26/19 6:00 pm
Fri 12/27/19 6:00 pm
Sat 12/28/19 5:00 pm
Sun 12/29/19 5:00 pm
Mon 12/30/19 6:00 pm
Tue 12/31/19 6:00 pm
Wed 1/1/20 6:00 pm
Location: 
Koziar's Christmas Village
782 Christmas Village Rd
Bernville, PA 19506
Provided by: 

Fnd yourself in a dazzling valley set aglow with more than one million Christmas lights adorning buildings, gift barns, and landscape. A reflective lake adds to the stunning beauty of this magical place.

Koziar's Christmas Village is open weekends through Thanksgivings then daily through New Years Day, including the major holidays! 

For over 70 years of Season's Greetings, Koziar's Christmas Village has grown to a mammoth and extraordinary seasonal attraction drawing visitors from great distances as well as local families who have made Koziar's part of their Christmas tradition for three generations.

A trip through Koziar's Christmas Village is, in the words of the song, "Like Walking in a Winter Wonderland." Koziar's Christmas Village has won many awards, including Best Outdoor Display in the World (Display World Magazine). 

Koziar's Christmas Village is open Nov 3, 2018 - Jan 1, 2019, including all major holidays! 

Categories: