Family Film Series

Tue 6/11/19 10:00 am
Wed 6/12/19 10:00 am
Tue 6/18/19 10:00 am
Wed 6/19/19 10:00 am
Tue 6/25/19 10:00 am
Wed 6/26/19 10:00 am
Tue 7/2/19 10:00 am
Wed 7/3/19 10:00 am
Tue 7/9/19 10:00 am
Wed 7/10/19 10:00 am
Tue 7/16/19 10:00 am
Wed 7/17/19 10:00 am
Tue 7/23/19 10:00 am
Wed 7/24/19 10:00 am
Tue 7/30/19 10:00 am
Wed 7/31/19 10:00 am
Tue 8/6/19 10:00 am
Wed 8/7/19 10:00 am
Location: 
Fox East
4350 Perkiomen Avenue
Reading, PA 19606
Provided by: 
610-779-8301

The Family Film Series at Fox East is back with nine weeks of your favorite family movies! See a different movie each week at 10AM on Tuesday and Wednesday from June 11 - August 7, 2019. $1 per person ages 2+. Children under 2 are free

Don't miss the concession specials! $2 for a kiddie popcorn, $2 for a kiddie soda.

June 11 & 12 - The LEGO Movie 2
June 18 & 19 - Peter Rabbit Movie
June 25 & 26 - The Grinch
July 2 & 3 - Despicable Me 3
July 9 & 10 - SMALLFOOT Movie
July 16 & 17 - Hotel Transylvania 3
July 23 & 24 - Teen Titans GO to the Movies
July 30 & 31 - How to Train Your Dragon 3
August 6 & 7 - Sherlock Gnomes

Download and print the 2019 Family Film Series poster! https://www.foxshowtimes.com/events#familyfilmseries

Cost: 
$1 per person ages 2+. Children under 2 are free
Categories: