Nostalgic Christmas

Sat 12/7/19 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sun 12/8/19 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat 12/14/19 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sun 12/15/19 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat 12/21/19 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sun 12/22/19 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat 12/28/19 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sun 12/29/19 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat 1/4/20 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sun 1/5/20 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat 1/11/20 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sun 1/12/20 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Provided by: 
Reading Railroad Heritage Museum
500 South 3rd Street
Hamburg, PA 19526

Nostalgic Christmas Train display includes vintage and modern Lionel and standard gauge trains operating in a holiday setting. Saturday & Sunday through January 12, except Christmas Day and New Years Day.