Nostalgic Christmas

Sat 12/15/18
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun 12/16/18
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat 12/22/18
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun 12/23/18
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat 12/29/18
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun 12/30/18
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat 1/5/19
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun 1/6/19
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat 1/12/19
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun 1/13/19
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: 
Reading Railroad Heritage Museum
500 South 3rd Street
Hamburg, PA 19526
Provided by: 

Nostalgic Christmas Train display includes vintage and modern Lionel and standard gauge trains operating in a holiday setting. Saturday & Sunday through January 13, except Christmas Day and New Years Day.