Sensory Mornings at The Museum

Mon 9/10/18
9:00 am to 11:00 am
Sun 9/16/18
9:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon 10/1/18
9:00 am to 11:00 am
Sun 10/7/18
9:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon 11/5/18
9:00 am to 11:00 am
Sun 11/11/18
9:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon 12/10/18
9:00 am to 11:00 am
Sun 12/16/18
9:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon 1/7/19
9:00 am to 11:00 am
Sun 1/13/19
9:00 am to 11:00 am
Location: 
Reading Public Museum
500 Museum Road
Reading, PA 19611
Provided by: 
610-371-5850

The Museum hosts special sensory hours for pre-registered guests and their caretakers who require a quieter environment to explore The Museum. Each family also receives a pre-visit packet with information to share with their child.

Limited to 30 guests. Registration is required. Deadline to register is one week prior to the program. Please note: Library passes, discount coupons, and free passes are not valid for sensory hours. Free admission for your family’s paid staff (a personal assistant or one-on-one aide).

  • Monday, September 10
  • Sunday, September 16
  • Monday, October 1
  • Sunday, October 7
  • Monday, November 5
  • Sunday, November 11
  • Monday, December 10
  • Sunday, December 16
  • Monday, January 7
  • Sunday, January 13