Santa Claus Train Rides

Fri 11/23/18 10:00 am
Sat 11/24/18 10:00 am
Sun 11/25/18 10:00 am
Sun 12/2/18 10:00 am
Sat 12/8/18 10:00 am
Sun 12/9/18 10:00 am
Sat 12/15/18 10:00 am
Sun 12/16/18 10:00 am
Sat 12/22/18 10:00 am
Sun 12/23/18 10:00 am
Location: 
Allentown and Auburn Railroad
35 Railroad St
Kutztown, 19530
Provided by: 

 

Visit with Santa during your train ride! Have some pictures done with a sprinkle of Christmas magic in our picnic grove before coming back to the Kutztown Train Station to do some holiday shopping in the Allentown & Auburn Gift Shop with handmade and antique items and more! Ride (including stop at the grove) is approximately 1.5 hours start to finish.

November 23, 24, & 25
December 2, 8, 9, 15, 16, 22, &23
Train Departs at 10 am, 12 pm, 2 pm, & 4 pm

Ticket Prices:
Ages 12+: $15.00
Ages 65+: $13.00
Ages 3-11: $9.00
Ages 2 & Under: $.01