Family Film Series

Tue 6/12/18 10:00 am
Wed 6/13/18 10:00 am
Tue 6/19/18 10:00 am
Wed 6/20/18 10:00 am
Tue 6/26/18 10:00 am
Wed 6/27/18 10:00 am
Tue 7/3/18 10:00 am
Wed 7/4/18 10:00 am
Tue 7/10/18 10:00 am
Wed 7/11/18 10:00 am
Tue 7/17/18 10:00 am
Wed 7/18/18 10:00 am
Location: 
Fox East Theatres
4350 Perkiomen Avenue
Reading, PA 19606
Provided by: 
610-779-8301

The Family Film Series at Fox East is back with nine weeks of your favorite family movies! There's a different movie each week, shown at 10AM on both Tuesday and Wednesday from June 12 - August 8, 2018.  

Admission is $1 per person ages 2+. Children under 2 are free. 

Don't miss the concession specials - $2 for a mini popcorn, $2 for a mini soda.

Categories: