Read & Pick Story Time

Mon 7/23/18 9:30 am
Wed 7/25/18 9:30 am
Mon 7/30/18 9:30 am
Wed 8/1/18 9:30 am
Mon 8/6/18 9:30 am
Wed 8/8/18 9:30 am
Mon 8/13/18 9:30 am
Wed 8/15/18 9:30 am
Mon 8/20/18 9:30 am
Wed 8/22/18 9:30 am
Mon 8/27/18 9:30 am
Wed 8/29/18 9:30 am
Location: 
Weaver's Orchard
40 Fruit Lane
Morgantown, PA 19543
Provided by: 
610-856-7300

Looking for things to do with the kids on a summer day? Bring preschoolers, kindergarteners and elementary school children to Weaver’s Orchard for Read ‘n’ Pick Story Time, an interactive summer kids’ activity where children hear a fruit-themed story and then pick a container of fruit in the orchard.

Mondays and Wednesdays June 6th through August 29 at 9:30, 10:30 & 11:30. No story time on July 4th.

Age: Preschool to eight years old. All children must be accompanied by an adult.

Story times are at 9:30, 10:30 & 11:30am

Cost: 
$6 per child (includes a container of pick-your-own fruit; $5 per child if you are paying for two or more children
Age: 
preschool to eight years old