Santa Claus Train Rides

Sat 11/18/17 10:00 am
Sun 11/19/17 10:00 am
Fri 11/24/17 10:00 am
Sat 11/25/17 10:00 am
Sun 11/26/17 10:00 am
Sat 12/9/17 10:00 am
Sun 12/10/17 10:00 am
Sat 12/16/17 10:00 am
Sun 12/17/17 10:00 am
Sat 12/23/17 10:00 am
Location: 
Allentown and Auburn Railroad
35 Railroad St
Kutztown, 19530

Visit with Santa during your train ride! Have some pictures done and purchase your holiday evergreens with a sprinkle of Christmas magic in our picnic grove before coming back to the Kutztown Train Station to do some holiday shopping in the Allentown & Auburn Gift Shop with handmade and antique items and more!

November 18, 19, 24, 25, & 26
December 9, 10, 16, 17, & 23
Train Departs at 10 am, 12 pm, 2 pm, & 4 pm