Santa's Polar Bear Express

Sat 12/2/17 10:00 am
Sun 12/3/17 10:00 am
Sat 12/9/17 10:00 am
Sun 12/10/17 10:00 am
Sat 12/16/17 10:00 am
Sun 12/17/17 10:00 am
Mon 12/18/17 1:00 pm
Tue 12/19/17 1:00 pm
Wed 12/20/17 1:00 pm
Thu 12/21/17 1:00 pm
Fri 12/22/17 1:00 pm
Sat 12/23/17 10:00 am
Location: 
Boyertown Rail Yard
Washington and Third Streets
Boyertown, PA 19512
Provided by: 
610-367-0200

Join Santa on a magical adventure into Christmas past on one of the most beautiful train journeys in the United States. Sip complementary hot cocoa or enjoy Christmas cookies and sing favorite carols as the Secret Valley passes by your window. Santa brings a gift for every child, and every child has an opportunity to give their Christmas letter to him (we even provide the crayons!) The Victorian charm of our heated coaches makes Christmas memories to last a lifetime. Opt to have your photo taken with Santa and we'll print it out for you on-board!

Brunch and lunch trains available. Multiple trips available each day - see the schedule for all the times.