Night Before Christmas Train

Thu 12/7/17 6:30 pm
Fri 12/8/17 6:30 pm
Sat 12/9/17 7:00 pm
Thu 12/14/17 6:30 pm
Fri 12/15/17 5:00 pm
Sat 12/16/17 7:00 pm
Sun 12/17/17 7:00 pm
Mon 12/18/17 7:00 pm
Tue 12/19/17 7:00 pm
Wed 12/20/17 7:00 pm
Thu 12/21/17 7:00 pm
Fri 12/22/17 4:00 pm
Location: 
Boyertown Rail Yard
Washington and Third Streets
Boyertown, PA 19512
Provided by: 
610-367-0200

These special evening trains bring the storybook magic of the season to life Join us in your pajamas and sip complimentary hot cocoa as we read T'was the Night Before Christmas. Enjoy Christmas music and the comfort of our Edwardian-era cars as the holiday lights of the Secret Valley roll past your window. Rumor has it Santa himself may appear with a gift for every child. Opt to have your photo taken with Santa and we'll print it out for you on-board! Merry Christmas! Approx. two-hour round trip.

Some days have multiple times available. See the full schedule.