Free Family Films at Fox East

Tue 7/11/17 10:00 am
Wed 7/12/17 10:00 am
Tue 7/18/17 10:00 am
Wed 7/19/17 10:00 am
Tue 7/25/17 10:00 am
Wed 7/26/17 10:00 am
Tue 8/1/17 10:00 am
Wed 8/2/17 10:00 am
Tue 8/8/17 10:00 am
Wed 8/9/17 10:00 am
Location: 
Fox East Theatres
4350 Perkiomen Avenue
Reading, PA 19606
Provided by: 
610-779-8301

Free Family Film Series at Fox East Every Tuesday and Wednesday at 10am!

  • Jul 11 - Jul 12: Storks
  • Jul 18 - Jul 19: Sing
  • Jul 25 - Jul 26: The Lego Batman Movie
  • Aug 1 - Aug 2: The Angry Birds Movie
  • Aug 8 - Aug 9: Hotel Transylvania 2
Categories: