Holiday Lights at Gring's Mill

Wed 12/14/16 6:00 pm
Fri 12/15/17 6:00 pm
Sat 12/16/17 6:00 pm
Sun 12/17/17 6:00 pm
Wed 12/20/17 6:00 pm
Thu 12/21/17 6:00 pm
Fri 12/22/17 6:00 pm
Sat 12/23/17 6:00 pm
Wed 12/27/17 6:00 pm
Thu 12/28/17 6:00 pm
Fri 12/29/17 6:00 pm
Sat 12/30/17 6:00 pm
Location: 
Gring's Mill Recreation Area
2083 Tulpehocken Rd.
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Provided by: 
610-372-8939

Bring your family & friends to Gring's Mill, and walk through the illuminated park and see our light displays and decorations. Kids will look forward to visiting Santa and telling him their wish list. They will also like watching the trains wind their way through the miniature town in the former Generating Station on the bridge. Built and operated by members of the Pottstown & Reading Chapter of the National Historical Railway Society. Sit in the upper level of the barn by the fireplace and enjoy lively entertainment each night from 6:30-8:30 p.m.

Also: FREE Kids Holiday Workshop Sunday, December 4, 1-4.

December 2-30, 6:00-9:00 p.m.  Closed 12/24 & 12/25.

Light refreshments available. Admission is $5.00 per car. For more information please call 610.374-8839.

Entertainment nightly, 6:30-8:30:

12/02: Mt. Laurel Brass

12/03: Jameson Sisters

12/04: Harp & Soul 

12/7: Hesse's Hot Jazz

12/8: Pagoda Brass

12/9: The Belle Tones

12/10: The Magic of Daniel Clements  (shows at 6:30 & 7:30)

12/11: Polished Brass

12/14: Classical Guitarist Thomas Shugar

12/15: Toad Creek Duo

12/16: Jurkiewicz Family Strings

12/17: Songs & Stories of Christmas with Matt Dodd  (shows at 6:30 & 7:30)

12/18: Maria DaMore and Ken Bagenstose

12/21: Bravura Brass 

12/22: Celtic Seasonings with Ken Gehret andIrish Mist

12/23: Brass Menagerie

12/28: Sitka Hollow Sings

12/29: Maggie Spike with special guest Tom Montgomery

12/28: Peter Errich & Todd Zarzecki

Cost: 
$5.00 per car