Read & Pick Story Time

Mon 7/31/17 9:30 am
Wed 8/2/17 9:30 am
Mon 8/7/17 9:30 am
Wed 8/9/17 9:30 am
Mon 8/14/17 9:30 am
Wed 8/16/17 9:30 am
Mon 8/21/17 9:30 am
Wed 8/23/17 9:30 am
Mon 8/28/17 9:30 am
Wed 8/30/17 9:30 am
Location: 
Weaver's Orchard
40 Fruit Lane
Morgantown, PA 19543
Provided by: 
610-856-7300

Looking for things to do with the kids on a summer day? Bring preschoolers, kindergarteners and elementary school children to Weaver’s Orchard for Read ‘n’ Pick Story Time, an interactive summer kids’ activity where children hear a fruit-themed story and then pick a container of fruit in the orchard.

Age: Preschool to eight years old. All children must be accompanied by an adult.

Story times are at 9:30, 10:30 & 11:30am

Mondays and Wednesdays from June 5th to August 30th

  • TBA –  July 24 & 26
  • Peaches – July 31 & August 2
  • Peaches/Nectarines – August 7 & 9
  • Blackberries– August 14 & 16 
  • Pears  – August 21 & 23 
  • Apples – August 28 & 30
Cost: 
$5 per child, includes a container of fruit