Events, activities, and things to do for Berks County kids!

Friday, July 23

5:00 pm | $ | Fleetwood Community Park‎, Fleetwood

Saturday, July 24

9:00 am | $$$ | Reading and Northern Railroad, Reading
5:00 pm | $ | Fleetwood Community Park‎, Fleetwood
9:00 pm | Free | Texas Baseball Field, Birdsboro

Sunday, July 25

9:00 am | $$$ | Reading and Northern Railroad, Reading

Saturday, July 31

9:00 am | $$$ | Reading and Northern Railroad, Reading

Sunday, August 1

11:00 am | $ | Reading Fairgrounds, Leesport

Monday, August 2

11:00 am | $ | Reading Fairgrounds, Leesport
4:00 pm | $ | Schuylkill Fair, Summit Station

Tuesday, August 3

11:00 am | $ | Reading Fairgrounds, Leesport
11:00 am | $ | Schuylkill Fair, Summit Station

Wednesday, August 4

11:00 am | $ | Reading Fairgrounds, Leesport
4:00 pm | $ | Schuylkill Fair, Summit Station

Thursday, August 5

11:00 am | $ | Reading Fairgrounds, Leesport
11:00 am | $ | Schuylkill Fair, Summit Station
3:00 pm | $$$ | Reading and Northern Railroad, Reading

Friday, August 6

11:00 am | $ | Reading Fairgrounds, Leesport
4:00 pm | $ | Schuylkill Fair, Summit Station